Course Closed Due To COVID-19 Restrictions. (updated 05 January at 09:41)
Club Officials
Men's Captain Bill Hunter
Lady Captain Louise Williams
President Phil Matthews
Junior Captain Liam O'Connor
Senior's Skipper Max Wellock
Captain Elect David Mitchell
Lady Captain Elect Janet Boughey
Club President  Carol Dooley
Chairman Paul Whitehead
Club Secretary David Lancake
Assistant Secretary  TBA
Club Treasurer Brian Harpur
Chair of Greens Nick Worrall
Chair of House & Bar Kevin Pass
Chair of Entertainments  TBA
Chair of Golf Sue Hyland
Chair of Marketing Anthony Goodwin
Junior Chairman TBA