Course Open, Please Book Via The Website.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men's Team Matches 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Jul 2020
    Wednesday Swindle (full event details) 12:00  
Fri, 03 Jul 2020
    Friday Swindle (full event details) 12:00  
Sat, 04 Jul 2020
    Saturday Swindle (full event details) 12:20  
    Junior Jubilee Trophy -  
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
    Men's Moore Cup (full event details) 08:00 - 12:00  
Tue, 07 Jul 2020
    Ladies Jubilee Trophy (Cancelled due to weather) -  
Wed, 08 Jul 2020
    Wednesday Swindle (full event details) 12:00  
Fri, 10 Jul 2020
    Friday Swindle (full event details) 12:00  
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
    Saturday Swindle (full event details) 12:20  
    July Junior Stableford -  
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
    Men's Roldane Cup (full event details) 08:00 12:00  
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
    Ladies Jubilee Trophy -  
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
    Wednesday Swindle (full event details) 12:00  
    Men's July Midweek Medal -  
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
    Friday Swindle (full event details) 12:00  
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
    Saturday Swindle (full event details) 12:20  
    Ladies Coronation Trophy -  
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
    Men's Foster/Barker Cup (full event details) 08:00 12:00  
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
    Wednesday Swindle (full event details) 12:00  
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
    Friday Swindle (full event details) 12:00  
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
    Saturday Swindle (full event details) 12:20  
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
    Casey Cup (Round 1) -  
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
    Dale Young Trophy -  
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
    Senior's Veteran Trophy -  
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
    Friday Swindle (full event details) 12:00