Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men's Team Matches 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 02 Oct 2018
    Silk Trophy 09:00 - 10:00  
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
    Seniors v Alsager (Home 9.00) 09:00  
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
    9 Hole Club Challenge (Home) 13:00 - 17:30  
    Junior Medal -  
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
    AM-AM (full event details) 07:30 - 18:00  
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
    Seniors v Leek Away - Away  
Tue, 09 Oct 2018
    Ladies Sheila Eardley Trophy 09:00 - 10:00  
Wed, 10 Oct 2018
    Worthington Chalice -  
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
    Ladies Roll-up (full event details) 09:30 - 10:30  
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
    Greensomes Trophy 08:00 - 15:00  
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
    Seniors v Onneley (Away 9.00) - Away  
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
    Mens Past Captains -  
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
    Congleton Golf Club Annual Dinner (full event details) 19:30 Clubhouse  
    Mens Bogey Cup (full event details) -  
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
    October Medal 08:00 - 15:30  
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
    Quiz Night (full event details) 19:30 Clubhouse  
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
    Gents Invite Ladies (am) -  
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
    President v Captain -