Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men's Team Matches 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
    Ladies Summer Stableford (Bunty Booth) 09:00 - 10:00  
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
    Mixed Medal (Inc Ladies 9th Medal/1st Round Scratch Cup/Junior September Medal -  
Tue, 04 Sep 2018
    Ladies 4th Silver Spoon 09:00 - 09:30 16:20 - 16:50  
Wed, 05 Sep 2018
    Seniors v Barlaston (Home 9.00) -  
Thu, 06 Sep 2018
    Caterham Granite & Cosentino (full event details) 11:00 - 12:00  
Sat, 08 Sep 2018
    Ladies Members Trophy (full event details) 09:00 - 10:00 16:00 - 16:30  
    Soul & Motown Majic (full event details) 19:30 Clubhouse  
Sun, 09 Sep 2018
    August Mixed Medal rearranged and 2nd Round Men's Scratch Cup 08:00 - 15:30  
Tue, 11 Sep 2018
    Ladies 10th Medal 09:00 - 10:00 16:30 - 17:00  
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
    September Mid-Week Medal -  
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
    Ladies Friendly v Greenway Hall (Home 10.00) -  
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
    MCJL Semi-Final 08:00 - 08:30  
    Ladies 8th Medal re-arranged 09:00 - 10:00 16:00 - 16:30  
    Ryder Cup (Away 1.00pm) 13:00 - 17:30  
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
    Ryder Cup (Away 1.00pm) 11:00 - 15:00  
Wed, 19 Sep 2018
    Seniors v Sandbach (Home 9.00) 09:00 - 13:00  
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
    Seniors v Astbury Away - Away  
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
    Finals Day 1 (full event details) 08:30  
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
    Finals Day 2 (full event details) 08:30  
Mon, 24 Sep 2018
    Seniors v Malkins Bank Home 09:00 - 13:30  
Tue, 25 Sep 2018
    Lady Invitation (full event details) -  
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
    Ladies Medal Brooch 09:00 16:00  
    Men's Team v Trentham Park (Home) (full event details) 12:30 Away  
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
    Ridgway Cup 08:30 - 15:30