Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men's Team Matches 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Sep 2021
    Senior's Match v Astbury Home -  
Thu, 02 Sep 2021
    South Cheshire Past Lady Captains v Staffordshire - Home  
Mon, 06 Sep 2021
    Seniors Match v Alsager Home - Home  
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
    Ryder Cup - Away  
Sun, 12 Sep 2021
    Ryder Cup Away - Away  
Thu, 16 Sep 2021
    Ladies Friendly v Alderley Edge Away - Away  
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
    An evening with "Tom Jones" (full event details) 19:30 Clubhouse  
Mon, 20 Sep 2021
    Ladies Friendly v Astbury Home - Home  
Fri, 24 Sep 2021
    South Cheshire Past Captains Match - Home  
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
    Captain v President - Home  
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
    BIggs Trophy - Home  
Tue, 28 Sep 2021
    Seniors Silk Trophy - Home