Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men's Team Matches 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    Finals - Day 2 Sponsored by LEXUS (full event details) 08:30  
Tue, 03 Oct 2017
    Silk Trophy 09:00 - 10:00  
Wed, 04 Oct 2017
    Jams, Pickles and Chutneys - Demonstration, Tastings and Pop-Up Shop (full event details) 19:30 - 21:00 Clubhouse  
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
    Mid Cheshire Juniors League (full event details) 14:45 - 18:30 Clubhouse  
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
    Junior Medal -  
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
    Greensomes Trophy 08:00 - 15:00  
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
    Ladies Sheila Eardley Trophy 09:00 - 10:00  
Wed, 11 Oct 2017
    Worthington Chalice and Seniors AGM -  
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    Gents Invite Ladies -  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
    Fashion Show (full event details) 19:30 - 21:30 Clubhouse  
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
    Mens Past Captains -  
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
    October Medal 08:00 - 15:30  
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
    Quiz Night (full event details) 19:30 - 22:00 Clubhouse  
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
    Club Dinner (full event details) 19:30 - 23:45 Clubhouse  
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    President v Captain -