Course Open (updated 30 July at 15:47)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men's Team Matches 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 02 Aug 2018
    Seniors v Buxton High Peak (Away 10.00) - Away  
    Cheshire v Lancashire Juniors (full event details) -  
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
    Junior August Medal 19:00 - 23:00  
    Men's Team v Wychwood (Away) (full event details) - Away  
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
    CHRONICLE CUP AM (full event details) 08:00 - 13:30  
Mon, 06 Aug 2018
    Maintenance Week Temporary Greens -  
Tue, 07 Aug 2018
    Maintenance Week Temporary Greens -  
    Seniors v Leek Westwood (Away 10.00) -  
Wed, 08 Aug 2018
    Maintenance Week Temporary Greens -  
Thu, 09 Aug 2018
    Maintenance Week Temporary Greens -  
Fri, 10 Aug 2018
    Fun Par 3 Comp and BBQ Night (full event details) 16:30 Clubhouse  
    Maintenance Week Temporary Greens -  
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
    Men's Team v Uttoxeter (Away) (full event details) - Away  
    Summer Evening Event (full event details) - Clubhouse  
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
    Mens Centenary 08:00 - 15:00  
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
    Cheshie League GolfSixes (full event details) 17:00 - 19:00 Home  
    Junior Casey Cup/ Summer Cup 4th Round -  
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
    Ladies 7th Medal -  
Wed, 15 Aug 2018
    Ladies Friendly v Leek Birchall (Away 10.00) -  
    Seniors Centenary -  
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
    Junior Casey Cup 3rd Round 08:30  
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
    Juniors Centenary 08:30 - 09:00  
    Mixed Centenary -  
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
    Men's Presidents Day 08:30 - 16:00 Home  
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
    Juniors Casey Cup 5th Round 13:00  
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
    Ladies Centenary 09:00 - 10:00  
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
    Veterans Trophy 09:00 - 13:00  
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
    Cherry Red Golf Society 10:00  
Fri, 24 Aug 2018
    CAPTAIN'S AWAY DAY (full event details) - Away  
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
    Mixed Medal (Inc Ladies 8th Medal/1st Round Men's Scratch Cup/ Junior August Medal 08:00 - 15:30  
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
    Junior Casey Cup 6th Round 13:00  
Tue, 28 Aug 2018
    Ladies Summer Par Competition 09:00 - 10:00 16:30  
    Seniors v Malkins Bank (Away 9.30) - Away  
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
    August Mid-Week Medal -